Hello Everyone.

Jesteś nowy? - przedstaw się...
elliotr
Nowy

Hello Everyone.

Post autor: elliotr »

Hello, I'm contacting you to request information on the Polish Rocket Society. I'm an American computer programmer living in eastern europe and I am interested in helping with the societies research. In addition to computer programming, I have a good understanding of Calculus, Physics and amature electronics. It may seem strange that an American would want to move to Poland to research rocketry but my interest in rocketry is greater than a hobby.

Can you tell me if this Society is still active and doing rocket research?

Where does the society carry out it's research, in Bialystok, Krakow or Warsaw? Where are the most people?

Are foreigners welcome in this society, even ones who speak poor Polish but are trying to learn the Polish Language?

I see people are researching chemical and hybrid rocket engines. Is any one in this society researching Liquid fueld rocket engines and if so, where are they located?

Thank you for your time.
-Elliot Robert

Witam, Jestem skontaktować się w celu uzyskania informacji na temat Polskiego Towarzystwa Rocket. Jestem amerykański programista mieszkający w Europie Wschodniej i jestem zainteresowany w pomaganiu z badań towarzystwa. Oprócz programowania, mam dobre zrozumienie rachunku, fizyki i elektroniki armatura. To może wydawać się dziwne, że Amerykanin będzie chciał przenieść się do Polski na badania rakietowej, ale moje zainteresowanie rakietowej jest większa niż hobby.

Czy możesz mi powiedzieć, czy to społeczeństwo jest nadal aktywny i prowadzenie badań rakiet?

Gdzie społeczeństwo przeprowadzać to badanie, w Białymstoku, Krakowie czy Warszawie? Gdzie większość ludzi?

Są forieners witamy w tym społeczeństwie, nawet ci, którzy mówią po polsku, ale są słabe próbuje nauczyć się języka polskiego?